New Music!!! / Videos

NEW MUSIC – Ari Lennox – Bound @Ariography

If you haven’t seen our interview with Ari Lennox, your definitely missing out on a great artist coming out of the Soul scene in DC. Today, Ari has blessed us with a new track called “Bound”, produced by Dave James and Raphael Jason Zamora. Don’t know if this will be on a future project, but it’s definitely worth the curiosity.

Tune into The Mellow Mix for your Indie R&B fix:

Saturday:

www.wdgpradio.net from 4 — 7 pm EST/ 3-6 pm CST/ 1- 4 PST

Sunday:

www.soulcityradio.com from 3 — 6 pm EST/ 2 — 5 pm CST/ 12 — 3 pm PST

Wednesday:

www.fnfstudioradio.com from 8 — 11 pm EST/ 7 — 10 pm CST/ 4 — 7 pm PST

Thursday:

www.indie-music-network.com from 1 — 4 pm EST/ 12 — 3 pm CST/ 10 am — 1 pm PST/ /6 pm GMT/ 7 PM CET

Please join our Fan Page on Facebook and follow The Mellow Mix Family on Twitter at @TheMellowMix @Shani_Elliott @TheRealCynDiva  @TraiChic @VBrinkley513 and our Resident DJ, @DJHarveyDent.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s