Free Download / Interviews

The Mellow Mix Talks with BOOMscat @BOOMscatMusic

The Peace & Body Roll Duo BOOMscat is coming to Baltimore!

The Mellow Mix had a chance to chat with The Peace and Body Roll Duo BOOMscat prior to their trip to  Baltimore for Gypsy Soul’s Ear Candy!  We had a great time and the music is HOTTTTT!!!  Check it out for yourself:

 

 Get tickets to see The Peace and Body Roll Duo BOOMscat at Ear Candy!

BOOMscat

In less than two years, this talented duo has had crowds doing the body roll at live events and blessed us with a FREE DOWNLOAD of their first project, “Trilogy“.

Trilogy

Make sure you get your copy and also download their latest project, “The West Wing Project” too!

West Wing Project

 

Follow The Peace & Body Roll Duo BOOMscat on Twitter and visit their web site.   Tune into The Mellow Mix for your Indie R&B fix:

Saturday:

www.wdgpradio.net  from 4 – 7 pm EST/ 3-6 pm CST/ 1- 4 PST

Sunday:

www.soulcityradio.com from 3 – 6 pm EST/ 2 – 5 pm CST/ 12 – 3 pm PST

Wednesday:

www.fnfstudioradio.com from 8 – 11 pm EST/ 7 – 10 pm CST/ 4 – 7 pm PST

Thursday:

www.indie-music-network.com from 1 – 4 pm EST/ 12 – 3 pm CST/ 10 am –  1 pm PST/6 pm GMT/ 7 PM CET

Please join our Fan Page on Facebook  and follow The Mellow Mix Family on Twitter at @TheMellowMix @Shani_Elliott @TheRealCynDiva & @TraiChic  @DJHarveyDent @VBrinkley513.

If you are an Indie Artists who performs R&B/Soul and would like to submit music for consideration for airplay/review, please send your  clean  mp3 to submissions@themellowmix.com.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s