Videos

The Mellow Mix x The Grooveline: Get To Know Ari Lennox

Ari Lennox has been buzzing lately on The Mellow Mix. When first hearing the DC native’s single “Cold Outside” on her Soundcloud, there was something unique about about her sound and voice. Recently, Ari Lennox performed at Ben’s Next Door in DC, she was incredible! We had a few minutes to talk to Ari about the performance, origins, and future projects.

Follow Ari Lennox on Twitter @Ariography
Follow The GroovelineBlog on Tumblr!
Tune into The Mellow Mix for your Indie R&B fix:

Saturday:

http://www.wdgpradio.net from 4 — 7 pm EST/ 3-6 pm CST/ 1- 4 PST

Sunday:

http://www.soulcityradio.com from 3 — 6 pm EST/ 2 — 5 pm CST/ 12 — 3 pm PST

Wednesday:

http://www.fnfstudioradio.com from 8 — 11 pm EST/ 7 — 10 pm CST/ 4 — 7 pm PST

Thursday:

http://www.indie-music-network.com from 1 — 4 pm EST/ 12 — 3 pm CST/ 10 am — 1 pm PST/ /6 pm GMT/ 7 PM CET

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s