#DivaSaidSo / Videos

#DivaSaidSo – Membership Should Have Its Privileges

Each week, your Friendly Neighborhood Diva, CynDiva shares bits of her heart and soul in a segment that we like to call, “Diva Said So”.

Our intro was written and performed by CynDiva and produced by Knatty. CynDiva and her band are available for booking.

 

Tune into The Mellow Mix on Saturday on:

www.wdgpradio.com   from 4 – 7 pm EST/ 3-6 pm CST/ 1- 4 PST

www.fnfstudioradio.com from 7 – 9 pm EST/ 6 – 8 pm CST/ 3 – 6 pm PST

On Sunday on www.soulcityradio.com from 3 – 6 pm EST/ 2 – 5 pm CST/ 12 – 3 pm PST

Please join our Fan Page on  and follow the Ladies of the Mix on Twitter at @TheMellowMix @Shani_Elliott @TheRealCynDiva & @TraiChic and our Resident DJ, @DJHarveyDent.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s