The Foolyness Files / Videos

The Foolyness Files – Coke Vs. Crack

Shani Elliott and Trai Chic couldn’t decide on this weekend’s Foolyness File!   Please vote here and we will let you know whether Contender #1 or #2  took the cake!

Tune into The Mellow Mix:

Saturday on www.wdgpradio.com   from 4 – 7 pm EST/ 3-6 pm CST/ 1- 4 PST

Sunday on www.soulcityradio.com from 3 – 6 pm EST/ 2 – 5 pm CST/ 12 – 3 pm PST

Wednesday www.fnfstudioradio.com from 8 – 11 pm EST/  7 – 10 pm CST/ 5 – 8 pm PST

Please join our Fan Page on  and follow the Ladies of the Mix on Twitter at @TheMellowMix @Shani_Elliott @TheRealCynDiva & @TraiChic and our Resident DJ, @DJHarveyDent.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s