Interviews / Podcast

The Mellow Mix talks with R&B Diva, Syleena Johnson @Syleena_Johnson

Syleena Interview Art Work


R&B Diva and CEO of She-Lean Health and Fitness, Syleena Johnson joins The Mellow Mix to discuss her music and business endeavors!

Visit her website and follow her on Twitter.

Music featured on this interview includes:

Feel The Fire” with Musiq Soulchild from the cd, “9ine“.

Guess What” from the cd, “Chapter II: The Voice“.

Slowly” from the cd, “Chapter III: The Flesh.

Syleena Johnson’s newest duet cd with Musiq Soulchild, “9ine” is now available for purchase!  Since caring is sharing, we are posting the link to “9ine” for your listening pleasure! (Click covers to purchase)

9ine

Check out her previous cds; if you don’t have them in your collection, you should!

Ch1        ch2        ch3

ch4        ch5        uch6

Tune into The Mellow Mix on Saturday on:

www.wdgpradio.com   from 4 – 7 pm EST/ 3-6 pm CST/ 1- 4 PST

www.fnfstudioradio.com from 7 – 9 pm EST/ 6 – 8 pm CST/ 3 – 6 pm PST

On Sunday on www.soulcityradio.com from 3 – 6 pm EST/ 2 – 5 pm CST/ 12 – 3 pm PST

Please join our Fan Page on  and follow the Ladies of the Mix on Twitter at @TheMellowMix @Shani_Elliott @TheRealCynDiva & @TraiChic and our Resident DJ, @DJHarveyDent.

Advertisements

One thought on “The Mellow Mix talks with R&B Diva, Syleena Johnson @Syleena_Johnson

  1. Pingback: The Mellow Mix 2013 Year End Recap | The Mellow Mix

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s