Free Download / Podcast

The Mellow Mix R&B and Soul Podcast #3

Podcast Cover 3

Indie Artist featured in this week’s podcast:

Antonia Jenae’ –  Addicted
Emily King – You & I
Maimouna Youssef – I Got A Man
Abby Dobson – Born 2 Luv U
Marcell Russell – Speak To Your Body
TwinSpirit- Naked
Water Seed – Feel Like I Do (Introductions) with Jon Bibbs
Kenny Wesley – Feels Good
Cashandra J. – Amazing Possibilities
Nuwamba – Unusual
Dj Jazzy Jeff & Ayah – Be Alright
Patrice Covington – I Wanna Be

DJ Harvey Dent Mix:

Amel Larrieux – Afraid
Electric Wire Hustle – Perception
Eric Lau – Everytime f. Rahel
Zo! – Making Time f. Phonte & Choklate
Tall Black Guy – Funeral Biz
Teedra Moses – Invitation
I, Ced – Now Or Later (14KT remix)
Daniel Crawford – T.R.O.Y. 2012
Onra – Send Me Your Love
Georgia Anne Muldrow – Break You Down
SA-RA Creative Partners – So Special f. Rozzi Daime
J Soul – It’s Up To You (remix)
Glenn Lewis – Don’t You Forget It (Madlib Remix)

Today’s show also featured a tribute to the life and legacy of George Duke and included:

George Duke – Love Can Be So Cold
George Duke – No Rhyme, No Reason
George Duke featuring Chante Moore – She’s Amazing

Rest In Paradise, Sir Duke.

Download Podcast #3

Tune into The Mellow Mix on Saturday on:

www.wdgpradio.com   4 – 7 pm EST/ 3-6 pm CST/ 1- 4 PST

www.fnfstudioradio.com 7 – 9 pm EST/ 6 – 8 pm CST/ 3 – 6 pm PST

On Sunday on www.soulcityradio.com from 3 – 6 pm EST/ 2 – 5 pm CST/ 12 – 3 pm PST

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s