Free Download / Podcast

The Mellow Mix R&B and Soul Podcast #2

Podcast Cover 2

Indie Artist featured  in this week’s podcast are in bold:

Chrisette Michele – A Couple of Forevers
Kelli Sae – Call MeCall Me – Pure
Teisha Marie – Desire (The Hidden Places)
Joe – I’d Rather Have a Love
James Corp feat. Morris Alan – Ready For Love
Nesha The Voice – Circles
Crescendo – What Is Love
India.Arie – The Truth
Kyonte – Do That Thing You Do
Vikter Duplaix – Nothing Like Your Touch
Corinne Bailey Rae – Closer
CROWN – Way I Feel
Kindred the Family Soul – Stars
Colie Williams – Natural
The Foreign Exchange – Take Off The Blues
Tracy Cruz – Love’s Galaxy

DJ Harvey Dent Mix:

Amel Larrieux – For Real (Jaël Remix)
Flying Lotus – See Thru To U f. Erykah Badu
Ne’a Posey – Lost In A Daze
4hero – Another Day f. Jill Scott
Lina – You Don’t Fight Fair (Stepper’s Groove)
Kan Sano – Everybody Loves The Sunshine
Ab – Almost Doesn’t Count
Algebra Blesset – Nobody But You
The Decoders f. Alex Isley – What You Gonna Do For Me
Darien Brockington – Breaks On Us
Eric Lau – Everytime (f. Rahel)
Ayah – Believe
Mara Hruby – Alright
Amel Larrieux – Afraid
Quadron – [un]Average Fruit (Ahmed Sirour Remix)

Download Podcast #2

Tune into The Mellow Mix on Saturday on:

www.wdgpradio.com   4 – 7 pm EST/ 3-6 pm CST/ 1- 4 PST

www.fnfstudioradio.com 7 – 9 pm EST/ 6 – 8 pm CST/ 3 – 6 pm PST

On Sunday on www.soulcityradio.com from 3 – 6 pm EST/ 2 – 5 pm CST/ 12 – 3 pm PST

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s