Vote for Semi-Finalists

Vote for Week 7 of the You Got Soul Contest Semi-Finalists

YGSC Semis

Vote for this week’s First Round of Semi-Finalists contestants for the You Got Soul contest on The Mellow Mix“!

Wizard Y – Perfect One
Javonya – Window of Your Heart
Kara Ali – Cheap Red Wine

You can vote until 5:00 pm Saturday, April 20, 2013. The winner for the week will be announced live on “The Mellow Mix”! Tune in from 4-7 pm EST/ 3-6 pm CST/ 1-4 pm PST.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s