First Saturdays

First Saturdays with Special Guest DJ, @DjHarveyDent!!!

Saturday, April 6, 2013 we welcomed DJ Harvey Dent aka High Yellow Soul to be our special guest DJ on The Mellow Mix!  His mix was NICE!  It was a nice addition to the show, and hopefully you enjoyed it much as we did! We have posted it so if necessary take you can take a dosage during the work day to chase your blues away.

This mix includes:

Bilal – Back To Love
Miguel vs. Lord Finesse – Sure Thing/Home Alone
Lina – Other Girls
Brandy Shanice f. Danny Watts – Volatile Harmony
Navasha Daya – Galactic Soul
DJ Jazzy Jeff & Ayah – My World (Just A Girl)
Floyd Cheung – Pain
Jessie Ware – What You Won’t Do For Love
Kissi B. – Hooked
Freddie Joachim f. Carlitta Durand – Keep Lovin (Eric Lau Remix)
AB – Call On Me

Follow DJ Harvey Dent on Twitter!

We also added an additional hour to the show. You can now tune into The Mellow Mix on wpbradio.com on Saturdays from 4-7 pm EST/ 3-6 pm CST/ 1-4 pm PST.   Please join our fan page on Facebook.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s