Vote for Semi-Finalists / You Got Soul Contest

Vote for Week 6 of the You Got Soul Contest Semi-Finalists

YGSC Semis

Vote for this week’s First Round of Semi-Finalists contestants for the You Got Soul contest on The Mellow Mix“!

Damon Leon – Stay 4 A Lil While
Christina Carchidi – Soul Victory
Q – I Promise

You can vote until 5:00 pm Saturday, April 13, 2013. The winner for the week will be announced live on “The Mellow Mix”! Tune in from 4-7 pm EST/ 3-6 pm CST/ 1-4 pm PST.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s