#AMellowMixFave / Videos / You Got Soul Contest

#AMellowMixFave Brittany Myree – “Lonely” @Brittanycm

Brittany Myree was our very first Semi-Finalist for the You Got Soul Contest! We love her song! Our intern, Myka told us that besides listening to the song repeatedly, she really liked Brittany Myree’s video! We hope that you enjoy it too!

Follow Brittany Myree on Twitter and Tune into The Mellow Mix on www.wpbradio.com on Saturdays from 4-6 pm EST/ 3-5 pm CST/ 1-3 pm PST.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s