The Mellow Mix Wants To Know / Videos

The Mellow Mix Wants To Know…

This week’s song is FantasiaLose to Win”.

The Mellow Mix Wants To Know…

In a relationship with an ex, when did you know it was over?

Feel free to comment here, on our Fan Page, or on Twitter with the hashtag #TheMellowMixWantsToKnow.  Tune in to “The Mellow Mix” on wpbradio.com from 4-6 pm EST/ 3-5 pm CST/ 1-3 pm PST.

Follow Fantasia on Twitter and stay tuned for her upcoming cd, Side Effects of You” is scheduled to be released on April 23, 2013 and is available for pre-order.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s