New Music!!! / Videos

NEW MUSIC!!! Listen to Bilal’s – “Butterfly” (feat. Robert Glasper) @Bilal

 
Hey, Mellow Mixers! Here’s an opportunity for you to check out Bilal‘s latest single being promoted from his new cd, A Love Surreal.  

Bilal joined Robert Glasper on Robert Glasper Experiment’s 2012 Grammy winning cd, “Black Radio” for two tracks, “Always Shine (Feat. Lupe Fiasco And Bilal) and “Letter To Hermione (Feat. Bilal)“.  The two have teamed up once again, to fans of both delight!  Check out all songs, and add them to your library if they are not part of your collection! 

Follow Bilal  and Robert Glasper on Twitter and join Bilal’s fan page on Facebook! 

If you love music from Bilal and other great R&B/Soul Artist, tune into The Mellow Mix on Saturdays from 4-6 pm EST/ 3-5 pm CST/ 1-3 pm PST on www.wpbradio with Shani, CynDiva & Trai Chic!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s