New Music!!!

NEW MUSIC!!! Brian McKnight “4th of July” @ItsBMcKnight

Now this is what I have been waiting for! This reminds me why I feel in love with Brian McKnight’s music. Some of us may have questioned what was going on when Brian offered to show us how it works, but this song is familiar. “4th of July” feels like a future classic. Brian McKnight’s new album More Than Words is scheduled for release this month!

Here’s a little something extra for you! Yes, another video! Check out “Fall 5.0

Follow Brian McKnight on Twitter and visit his web site for updates on More Than Words .

Tune into The Mellow Mix on Saturdays from 4-6 pm EST/ 3-5 pm CST/ 1-3 pm PST on www.wpbradio with Shani, CynDiva & Trai Chic!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s