You Got Soul Contest

Vote for Week 1 of the You Got Soul Contest Semi-Finalists

yougotsoulcontest_banner.png

Vote for the “You Got Soul Contest”!

Vote for this week’s First Round of Semi-Finalists contestants for the You Got Soul contest on “The Mellow Mix”!

Britanny Myree

Ezra Blanks

Brett Young

You can vote until 5:00 pm Saturday, March 9, 2013.  The winner for the week will be announced live on “The Mellow Mix”!  Tune in from 4-6 pm EST/ 3-5 pm CST/ 1-3 pm PST.

Advertisements

3 thoughts on “Vote for Week 1 of the You Got Soul Contest Semi-Finalists

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s