#AMellowMixFave / Videos

#AMellowMixFave SHIRE’ (Sha-ray) – “BEG U NOT TO GO” @Shireuniversal

We have played “Beg You Not To Go”  by Shire’ on “The Mellow Mix” since it was was released. I was telling CynDiva about the video and promised to share it here, on http://www.themellowmix.com. I hope you enjoy it like I did!

Follow Shire’ on Twitter and Tune into The Mellow Mix on www.wpbradio.com on Saturdays from 4-6 pm EST/ 3-5 pm CST/ 1-3 pm PST.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s