Free Download

The International Collection of Soul Vol. 1

The International Collection of Soul Vol. 1

Released in 2010, INTERNATIONAL COLLECTION OF SOUL VOL 1, Presented by Deejay Tha General (UK), Deejay Eric (Africa), and Shani “The Sultry Songbird” Elliott (USA) features 18 Soul Artists from around the globe. Enjoy this free download and stay tuned for Vol 2, scheduled to air on “The Mellow Mix” on September 1, 2012!

This mixtape features:

1. Yahzarah feat. D. Brock- All My Days
2. Trizonna McClendon- Find My Way
3. David Mensah- Love In The Morning
4. Gloria Ry’ann- Back With You
5. Larie’- Average Brother
6. Kia Bennett- So Natural
7. Black August – Hip Hop
8. Dwele – You Don’t Love Me
9. Jean Baylor – Love Poem
10. Darien Brockington – Fashionista
11. Erykah Badu – Umm Hmm
12. Dira Sigundi– Daydream
13. Colie Williams- All You Need
14. JP- He’s My Style
15. Lisa Zure- Sweet Fruit
16. J Soul- Forever
17. Sy Smith- Greatest Weapon Of All Time
18. Joonie- So Fly

Artwork by Jasmine Williams


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s